Book now

arrival
departure
travelers
 

Book now

arrival
departure
travelers
 
reception
vue de la reception

Hotel &
Lodge

Rooms designed for your comfort in a modern Savoyard setting.

The intimacy and space of the apartment combined with the service of a hotel.

plats et entrées du restaurant de l'Avancher
restaurant
restaurant & bar

Restaurant

& Bar

Since 1958, the Avancher restaurant has been combining conviviality, authenticity and flavours.

In the bar, the team work on creating original cocktails, the fruit of lots of research and their imagination.

sauna en hiver
jacuzzi
jacuzzi chalet

Wellness area

A place of warm and hospitable relaxation with a clear view of the Olympic piste, the “Face de Bellevarde”. Sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, massage room and exclusive access to our outdoor sauna

coiffeuse
table de massage

Coiffure

& massage

To make your well-being time last longer, Elisa will welcome you into her salon with its plush atmosphere. Our essential oil care guarantees 100% natural colour, while nourishing your hair.

A big thank you to OUR CLIENTS

Very good value for money. The lodge apartment was perfect, 3 bedrooms and a spacious and well decorated living room with a beautiful fireplace, practical and very well arranged, charming welcome and impeccable hotel service. To recommend!

245stephanieb

A very beautiful hotel with a meticulous and meticulous decoration, it feels like home. Very pleasant and caring staff (the boss has prepared a small plate of ham for our little 2-year-old wolf in the restaurant, you are given water bottles when you leave, the maid put extra garbage bags for the diapers...) Lots of small details that make the difference. The relaxation area is great with a view of the mountains from the jacuzzi;) A very practical children's space to occupy them. A wellness area where you are super well received by Carine (masseuse who works miracles) and Elisa (hairdresser with golden fingers who advises you remarkably well). My husband and I will return without hesitation next year!

marine z

Magnificent, comfortable, spacious, well decorated and very well equipped lodge. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is of high quality with many choices. The hotel has a spa with a sauna on the roof, the view is magnificent. Bathrobe and towel available. There is also a playroom for children, not very big but good for spending time with the children. A cosy bar is also in the hotel, pleasant to have a drink in the evening. I recommend this lodge without hesitation for a pleasant stay in Val d'Isère!

nath73

Perfect room, warm with a thick carpet, perfectly soundproofed where you sleep "like a baby" in an exceptional bedding! A "complete" breakfast for beautiful ski days, with a "DETOX" mint and lemon juice that gives you the necessary energy - Excellent chocolate breads and others to discover...! Half board menu varies and is superbly presented! And.... A delicious raclette and melted! A team that is always attentive and concerned about its customers. Finally, Fred, the director, deserves his success; he puts all his heart and energy into it - BRAVO!

VoyageurThibaultG

After loving the old Avancher we discovered the new version. A marvel! The rooms are perfect, comfortable and very well decorated. The welcome is more than warm. The restaurant is delicious. We would like to keep this address to ourselves but as we can't privatize for the season, we share... Congratulations to Fred, the owner, for this beautiful place, we come back as soon as possible!!!!

cocorobi78

Send us
a message

RÉSERVER

arrivée
départ
voyageurs
 

RÉSERVER

arrivée
départ
voyageurs
 
reception
vue de la reception

Hôtel &
Lodge

Des chambres dessinées pour votre confort dans un décor savoyard moderne.

L’intimité et l’espace de l’appartement alliés au service d’un hôtel.

plats et entrées du restaurant de l'Avancher
restaurant
restaurant & bar

Restaurant

&    Bar

Depuis 1958, le restaurant Avancher marie convivialité, authenticité et saveurs.

Côté bar, l’équipe travaille à la création de cocktails inédits, fruits de recherche et d’imagination.

sauna en hiver
jacuzzi
jacuzzi chalet

Espace bien-être

Un lieu de relaxation chaleur-douceur avec une vue imprenable sur la face Olympique de Bellevarde. Sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, salle de massage et en exclusivité notre sauna cosmique

coiffeuse
table de massage

Coiffure

&   Massage

Pour prolonger votre moment bien-être, Elisa vous accueille dans son salon à l'ambiance feutrée. Nos soins aux huiles essentielles garantissent des couleurs 100% naturelles tout en nourrissant vos cheveux.

Merci à nos clients

Très bon rapport qualité prix. L’appartement lodge était parfait, 3 chambres et un living spacieux et bien décoré avec une belle cheminée, pratique et très bien agencé.Accueil charmant et service hôtelier impeccable. À recommander !

245stephanieb

Très bel hôtel à la décoration soignée et minutieuse, on s'y sent comme à la maison. Personnel très agréable et aux petits soins (le patron nous a préparé une petite assiette de jambon pour notre petit loup de 2 ans au restaurant, on vous remet des bouteilles d'eau lors de votre départ, la femme de chambre nous mettait des sacs poubelles supplémentaires pour les couches...) Plein de petites attentions qui font la différence. L'espace détente est canon avec la vue sur les montagnes depuis le jacuzzi ;) Un espace enfants super pratique pour les occuper. Un espace bien-être où vous êtes super bien accueillis par Carine (masseuse qui fait des miracles) et Elisa (coiffeuse aux doigts d'or qui vous conseille remarquablement bien). Avec mon mari nous y retournerons sans hésiter l'année prochaine !

marine z

Magnifique lodge, confortable, spacieux, bien décoré et très bien équipé. Le personnel est très sympathique et les petit déjeuner de qualité avec beaucoup de choix. L’hôtel dispose d'un spa avec sauna sur le toit, la vue est grandiose. Peignoir et serviette à disposition. Il y a également une salle de jeux pour les enfants, pas très grande mais bien pour passé un moment avec les enfants. Un bar cosy est également dans l’hôtel, agréable pour boire un coup le soir. Je recommande sans hésiter ce lodge pour un agréable séjour à Val d'Isère !

nath73

Chambre parfaite, chaleureuse avec une epaisse moquette, parfaitement insonorisee ou l'on dort "comme un bebe" dans une literie d'exception ! Petit dejeuner "complet" pour de belles journees de ski, avec tout particulierement un jus "DETOX" a la menthe et au citron qui vous donne l'energie necessaire - Excellents pains au chocolat et autres a decouvrir...! Menu demi-pension varie et presente de facon superbe ! Et... Une delicieuse raclette et fondue ! Une equipe toujours attentive et soucieuse de ses clients. Enfin, Fred, le directeur, merite son succes ; il y met tout son coeur et toute son energie - BRAVO !

VoyageurThibaultG

Après avoir adoré l’ancien Avancher nous avons découvert la nouvelle version. Une merveille ! Les chambres sont parfaites, confortables et très bien décorées. L’accueil est plus que chaleureux. Le resto est délicieux. On aimerait garder cette adresse pour nous mais comme on ne peut pas privatiser pour la saison, on partage... Bravo à Fred, le propriétaire, pour ce bel endroit, on revient dès que possible !!!

cocorobi78

Envoyez-nous
un message